New and Renewing Advertisers at UKClimbing.com

by Mick Ryan – UKClimbing.com Thank you very much to the advertisers below who support UKClimbing.com and who have joined us recently or have renewed their commitment to the UK´s number one climbing and mountaineering website. Most have signed up for 12 months. DISTRIBUTORS Allcord: www.allcord.co.uk Rosker: www.rosker.co.uk Brands include: AC, Allcord, C.A.M.P, GSI, Hanwag, Kayland, Lost Arrow, Pad, Primus, Rockworks, Rosker, Ruffwear, Steripen, Tendon, TSL CLIMBING/OUTDOOR BRANDS Marmot: marmot.com Osprey Europe Ltd: www.ospreypacks.com SHOPS Bowldro: www.bowldro.com Camp Four: campfour.co.uk Planet Fear: www.planetfear.com Rough Gear: www.roughgear.co.uk The Climbers´ Shop: www.climbers-shop.com Ultimate Outdoors: www.ultimateoutdoors.co.uk CLIMBING WALL MANUFACTURERS Beacon Climbing Centre: www.beaconclimbing.com Entre-prises: www.entre-prises.com CLIMBING WALL Beacon Climbing Centre: www.beaconclimbing.com EVENTS/SPEAKERS Cliffhanger: www.cliff-hanger.co.uk Rebecca Varley: www.speakersfromtheedge.com OUTDOOR/CLIMBING CENTRES Glenmore Lodge: www.glenmorelodge.org.uk GALLERIES The Wordsworth Trust: www.wordsworth.org.uk And thank you to all the other companies who are supporting UKClimbing.com by advertising and help us keep up to date with news, articles, our forums, gear reviews, our photo galleries and logbooks. They include: Alpine Exposures, Alpine Guides, Alpkit, Beyond Hope (Evolv, Metolius, prAna), the BMC, Climb magazine, Dave MacLeod, DMM, Joe Brown – Snowdonia, Lakes Climber, Lyon Equipment (Beal, Exped, Faders, JetBoil, Julbo, La Sportiva, Lyon, Maillon Rapide, Ortlieb, Outdoor Research, Petzl), Mammut, Outside Ltd, Posing Productions, Rock+Run, ROCKFAX, The Mountain Boot Company (Deuter, Grivel, Scarpa), V12 Outdoor and Wild Country. PLUS thank you toeveryone who uses our Premier Posts. And a big thanks to you for visiting, viewing, reading and posting at UKClimbing.com.