2007 Fellrunning Review

planetFear´s mystery Fell Running Correspondent has just added a new article to the site that provides a comprehensive review of the 2007 season. you can check out the full article here but the top three positions in the two open categories were as follows: Mens

British Championship English Championship
1. Rob Hope 1. Simon Bailey
2. Rob Jebb 2. Rob Hope
3. Tom Owens 3. Lloyd Taggart


British Championship English Championship
1. Janet McIver 1. Janet McIver
2. Sharon Taylor 2. Candice Leah
3. Anna Bartlett 3. Sharon Taylor

Full results from all championship races and overall standings in all championship categories can be found on the FRA website.